Printed from OSUchabad.com

Chabad Student Board

Chabad Student Board

 Email

 Site under Construction! 

 Image may contain: 1 person          Image may contain: 1 person

 Image may contain: 1 person           Image may contain: 1 person 

  Image may contain: 1 person            Image may contain: 1 person

 

 Image may contain: 1 person             Image may contain: 1 person

 

            

Chabad Student Board

President: Jason Zeboris

Email: zeboris.1@osu.edu

Executive Vice President: Shoshana Malmeth

Email: malmeth.1@osu.edu

Vice President of Israel Advocacy: Hannah Borow

Email: borow.2@osu.edu

Vice President of Social Action/Community Outreach: Cassandra Edelstein

Email: edelstein.37@osu.edu

Vice President of Women's Programming: Carley Reinhard

Email: reinhard.56@osu.edu

Vice President of Marketing: Matthew Dubin

Email: dubin.27@osu.edu

Vice President of Finance: Jake Wilk

Email: wilk.33@osu.edu

Vice President of Graduate Students/Alumni: Zachary Tophat

Email: tuchfeld.1@osu.edu

Vice President of Special Events: Brandon Yashouafar

Email: yashouafar.1@osu.edu

Vice President of General Programming: Robyn Marowitz 

Email: marowitz.5@osu.edu

 


Capture.JPG  

Want to get involved? Each Board member has a committee of other students to help them better address their specific role. Feel free to contact any/all of them!

 

 

 Email
Get Involved!

Sample Teaser

 
Donate

Sample Teaser

 
Israel Trips

Sample Teaser

 
Parents/Alumni

Sample Teaser